Contact Us

Want to submit content/news correction? Click HERE for our online submission form.

Virginia Media, Inc.
1633 W. Main Street
Salem, VA 24153

General Manager
Lynn Hurst
lhurst@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355  x114

Circulation
subscriptions@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355

Fincastle Herald
P.O. Box 127
Fincastle, VA 24090

Editor
Ed McCoy
edmccoy@ourvalley.org
540-473-2741

Sports Editor
Brian Hoffman
bhoffman@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355 x115

Advertising
James “Tucker” Frye
tfrye@ourvalley.org
540-473-2741


New Castle Record

1633 W. Main Street
Salem, VA 24153

Editor
Shawn Nowlin          shawn.nowlin@ourvalley.org            540-389-9355 x113

Sports Editor
Brian Hoffman
bhoffman@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355 x115

Advertising
Wendi Craig
wendicraig@gmail.com
540-389-9355 x120

 

News Messenger
Mailing address: PO Box 6261
Christiansburg, VA 24068

Visit us at 302 W. Main St., Ste B Christiansburg, VA 24068

Editor
Sam Wall
editor@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171

Sports Editor
NRVsports@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171

Advertising
Larry Ward
lward@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171


Radford News Journal

Mailing address: PO Box 6261
Christiansburg, VA 24068

Visit us at 302 W. Main St., Ste B Christiansburg, VA 24068

Editor
Sam Wall
editor@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171

Sports Editor
NRVsports@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171

Advertising
Larry Ward
lward@ourvalley.org
540-382-6171

Salem Times Register

1633 W. Main Street
Salem, VA 24153

Editor
Shawn Nowlin shawn.nowlin@ourvalley.org 540-389-9355 x113

Sports Editor
Brian Hoffman
bhoffman@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355 x115

Advertising
Wendi Craig
wendicraig@gmail.com
540-389-9355 x120

Vinton Messenger
Editor

Ed McCoy
edmccoy@ourvalley.org
540-473-2741

Sports Editor

Brian Hoffman
bhoffman@ourvalley.org
540-389-9355 x115

Advertising
James “Tucker” Frye
tfrye@ourvalley.org
540-473-2741